New Estimates
Click here to request a new estimate. We would love to discuss your project with you.

gerstner

EXECUTIVE STAFF:
John Gerstner
C.E.O.

Steve Gerstner
President

Schelly McClelland
Vice President/EEO
636-680-5011
smcclelland@gerstnerelectric.com

Chris Gerstner
Sr. Vice President – Construction &  Estimating
636-680-5039
cgerstner@gerstnerelectric.com 

Marcia Behrendt
Corporate Secretary
636-680-5029
mbehrendt@gerstnerelectric.com

SUPPORT STAFF:
Dan Cuquet
Operations Manager
636-680-5026
dcuquet@gerstnerelectric.com

Cheryl Gabrian
Administrative Assistant
636-680-5010
cgabrian@gerstnerelectric.com

Kelly Gerstner
Operations Coordinator
636-680-5024
kgerstner@gerstnerelectric.com

Bobby Sherwin, CHST
Safety Director
Direct  636-680-5022
bsherwin@gerstnerelectric.com

PROJECT MANAGERS:
BJ Boyer
Project Manager/Estimating
636-680-5017
bjboyer@gerstnerelectric.com

Tim Gasser
Project Manager
636.680.5033
tgasser@gerstnerelectric.com

Kevin Steiner
Project Manager
636-680-5031
ksteiner@gerstnerelectric.com

Richard Taylor
Project Manager
636-680-5035
rtaylor@gerstnerelectric.com

Bob Boyer
General Foreman
636-680-5040
bboyer@gerstnerelectric.com

Steven R. Gerstner
General Foreman
636-680-5023
srgerstner@gerstnerelectric.com