New Estimates
Click here to request a new estimate. We would love to discuss your project with you.

gerstner

EXECUTIVE STAFF:
John Gerstner
C.E.O.

Steve Gerstner
President

Janis Kury
Vice President/E.E.O.
636-680-5012
jkury@gerstnerelectric.com

Marcia Behrendt
Corporate Secretary
636-680-5029
mbehrendt@gerstnerelectric.com

SUPPORT STAFF:
Cheryl Gabrian
Administrative Assistant
636-680-5010
cgabrian@gerstnerelectric.com

Kelly Gerstner
Operations Coordinator
636-680-5024
kgerstner@gerstnerelectric.com

Bobby Sherwin
Safety Manager
Direct  636-680-5022
bsherwin@gerstnerelectric.com

PROJECT MANAGERS:
Tom Dieckmann
Senior Project Manager
636-680-5017
tdieckmann@gerstnerelectric.com

Ryan Conrath
Project Manager
636.680.5039
rconrath@gerstnerelectric.com

Brian Schanuel, P.E., P.T.O.E
Project Manager
636-680-5016
bschanuel@gerstnerelectric.com

Richard Taylor
Project Manager
636-680-5035
rtaylor@gerstnerelectric.com

Steve Truemper, P.E.
Project Manager
636-680-5023
struemper@gerstnerelectric.com

Bob Boyer
General Foreman
636-680-5040
bboyer@gerstnerelectric.com

WAREHOUSE:

Billy Rowe
Warehouse Manager
636-680-5031
browe@gerstnerelectric.com